Current PHPCI members

PLEASE NOTE: obtaining information from this directory must be for the legitimate purposes of making contact with individual members and must not be used for unsolicited bulk e-mailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

If you have a concern regarding the use of this membership list, please contact Bonnie Tompkins btompkins@pallium.ca.

 
First Name Last  Name Email Address Country City
Therese Engeler therese.engeler@gmail.com Australia Sheldon Queensland
Andrea Grindrod a.grindrod@latrobe.edu.au Australia Kallista,
Dr. Claire Hepper claire.hepper@creswickmedical.com.au Australia
Jennifer Hissey jenniferhissey@gmail.com Australia Albany,
Elizabeth Levido lizlevido@icloud.com Australia New South Wales
F Lynch annmaree.lynch@wapha.org.au Australia Albany,
Simon Menelaws smenelaws@gmail.com Australia Peregian Beach,
Shyla Mills shyla.mills@palliativecareqld.org.au Australia The Gap
Kerrie Noonan kerrie@thegroundswellproject.com Australia Woodford
Dr John Rosenberg jprosenberg@bigpond.com Australia Brighton
Dr Annetta Mallon info@gdep.com.au Australia Blackwall
Aiman Ali aimanali.2127@gmail.com Canada Mississauga,
Dr. Amit Arya amit.arya@williamoslerhs.ca Canada Mississauga
Karen Cook kcook@athabascau.ca Canada Vancouver
Dr. Agustina Gancia agustina.gancia@ceppp.ca Canada Montreal
Pamela Grassau pamela.grassau@carleton.ca Canada Ottawa
Jodi Pereira jpereira@hearthousehospice.com Canada Mississauga
Mary Lou Kelley mlkelley@lakeheadu.ca Canada Thunder Bay
Dr. Agnes Kluz agnesmd@gmail.com Canada Seaforth
Jim Nininger jrnininger@rogers.com Canada Ottawa
Bonnie Tompkins btompkins@pallium.ca Canada Ottawa
Louise Clapton louise.clapton@dorothyhouse-hospice.org.uk Great Britian Winsley
Giovanna Cruz Giovanna.Cruz@hospice.org.im Isle of Man
Sarah McGhee sarahmcghee7@gmail.com Isle of Man
Anne Mills research@hospice.org.im Isle of Man
Wendy Smith Wendy.Smith@hospice.org.im Isle of Man
Tomoyuki Dobata tdobata@hotmail.com JP
Merryn Gott m.gott@auckland.ac.nz New Zealand Auckland
Vicki Jones vicki_a_jones@hotmail.com New Zealand Ngahinapouri
Leonie Gallaher leonieg@northhavenhospice.org.nz New Zealand Whangarei
Dr. Temitope Olamuyiwa topsygunju1@gmail.com Nigeria port harcourt,
Mrs. Rebecca Lloyd rebecca@palliativecarescotland.org.uk Scotland Edinburgh
Sabine Millius sabine.millius@bluewin.ch Switzerland Dübendorf
Barbara Gale barbara.gale@stnh.org.uk United Kingdom Bury St Edmunds
anita mallon mallon-a16@ulster.ac.uk United Kingdom Dungannon
Dr. Chantal Meystre courses@omega.rip United Kingdom Kenilwoth
Kimberley St John kimberley.stjohn@gstt.nhs.uk United Kingdom London
Mrs. Ruth White Ruth.White@rowanshospice.co.uk United Kingdom Waterlooville
Maggie Piper maggiepiper1@gmail.com United States NYC
Gregory Schneider greg.schneider@healproject.org United States Antioch,
Mary Ann Boe maryann@devanation.com US Clear Lake