Current PHPCI members

PLEASE NOTE: obtaining information from this directory must be for the legitimate purposes of making contact with individual members and must not be used for unsolicited bulk e-mailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

If you have a concern regarding the use of this membership list, please contact Bonnie Tompkins btompkins@pallium.ca.

 
First Name Surname Email city/state Country
Therese Engeler therese.engeler@gmail.com Sheldon Queensland Australia
Dr. Ian Grant iang@barwonhealth.org.au Newtown, Australia
Andrea Grindrod A.Grindrod@latrobe.edu.au Kallista, Australia
Dr. Claire Hepper claire.hepper@creswickmedical.com.au Australia
Jennifer Hissey jenniferhissey@gmail.com Albany, Australia
Debbie Horsfall d.horsfall@westernsydney.edu.au PENRITH Australia
Alex Huntir a.huntir@latrobe.edu.au Gladesville, Australia
Mrs Anna Law anna.law@health.nsw.gov.au LISMORE AUstralia
Elizabeth Levido lizlevido@icloud.com New South Wales Australia
Annmaree Lynch annmaree.lynch@wapha.org.au Albany, Australia
Dr Annetta Mallon info@gdep.com.au Blackwall Australia
Maureen McConnell maureen@chaosnetwork.org.au THE BASIN Australia
Simon Menelaws smenelaws@gmail.com Peregian Beach, Australia
Shyla Mills shyla.mills@palliativecareqld.org.au The Gap Australia
Kerrie Noonan kerrienoonan@bigpond.com Woodford Australia
Dr John Rosenberg jprosenberg@bigpond.com Brighton Australia
JOAN RYAN theowl1@bigpond.com Sydney Australia
Patricia Thomas nancym@catholiccemeteries.com.au LIDCOMBE Australia
Jessie Williams jessie@thegroundswellproject.com Marrickville Australia
Aiman Ali aimanali.2127@gmail.com Mississauga, Canada
Dr. Amit Arya amit.arya@williamoslerhs.ca Mississauga Canada
Dr. Shirley Bush sbush@bruyere.org Ottawa Canada
Karen Cook kcook@athabascau.ca Vancouver Canada
Dr. Agustina Gancia agustina.gancia@ceppp.ca Montreal Canada
Pamela Grassau pamela.grassau@carleton.ca Ottawa Canada
Dr. Eman Hassan ehassan@bc-cpc.ca New Westminster, Canada
Mary Lou Kelley mlkelley@lakeheadu.ca Thunder Bay Canada
Dr Mary Louise Kennedy mlkelley10351@gmail.com THUNDER BAY Canada
Dr. Agnes Kluz agnesmd@gmail.com Seaforth Canada
Jerome Leclerc-Loiselle jerome.leclerc-loiselle@umontreal.ca Montreal Canada
Jim Nininger jrnininger@rogers.com Ottawa Canada
Jodi Pereira jpereira@hearthousehospice.com Mississauga Canada
Bonnie Tompkins btompkins@pallium.ca Ottawa Canada
Hamdiyya Mohammed mohammedhamdiyya1987@gmail.com Gumani rice city Ghana
Louise Clapton louise.clapton@dorothyhouse-hospice.org.uk Winsley Great Britian
Giovanna Cruz Giovanna.Cruz@hospice.org.im Isle of Man
Sarah McGhee sarahmcghee7@gmail.com Isle of Man
Anne Mills research@hospice.org.im Isle of Man
Wendy Smith Wendy.Smith@hospice.org.im Isle of Man
Dr. Zipporah Ali zippy@kehpca.org Nairobi Kenya
Kathleen Erskine-Shaw quality@rotoruahospice.co.nz Rotorua New Zealand
Leonie Gallaher leonieg@northhavenhospice.org.nz Whangarei New Zealand
Vicki Jones vicki_a_jones@hotmail.com Ngahinapouri New Zealand
Dr. Temitope Olamuyiwa topsygunju1@gmail.com port harcourt, Nigeria
Mrs. Rebecca Lloyd rebecca@palliativecarescotland.org.uk Edinburgh Scotland
Francesc de Rillo francesc.rillo@fundacionmemora.org Martorelles Spain
Sabine Millius sabine.millius@bluewin.ch Dübendorf Switzerland
Julian Abel julian.abel@nhs.net Batcombe United Kingdom
Mark Alderson marko.alderson@gmail.com Tavistock United Kingdom
Luke Conlon luke@communitychoice.org.uk Clynderwen United Kingdom
Barbara Gale barbara.gale@stnh.org.uk Bury St Edmunds United Kingdom
Marjory Mackay marjory.mackay@nhs.net Stirlingshire United Kingdom
Anita mallon mallon-a16@ulster.ac.uk Dungannon United Kingdom
Dr. Chantal Meystre courses@omega.rip Kenilwoth United Kingdom
Kimberley St John kimberley.stjohn@gstt.nhs.uk London United kingdom
Gina C Tarditi gtarditi@prodigy.net.mx SAN JOSE INSURGENTES United Kingdom
Mrs. Ruth White Ruth.White@rowanshospice.co.uk Waterlooville United Kingdom
Dr Amy Funk afunk@iwu.edu Eureka United States
Maggie Piper maggiepiper1@gmail.com NYC United States
Gregory Schneider greg.schneider@healproject.org Antioch, United States
Mary Ann Boe maryann@devanation.com Clear Lake United States