Current PHPCI members

PLEASE NOTE: obtaining information from this directory must be for the legitimate purposes of making contact with individual members and must not be used for unsolicited bulk e-mailing (spamming) or similar purposes.

If you have a concern regarding the use of this membership list, please contact Bonnie Tompkins btompkins@pallium.ca.

 
Lu Butler info@wdchospice.org.au Australia WARRNAMBOOL
Lee Curtis lee@ataglance.com.au Australia Pt Lookout
Therese Engeler therese.engeler@gmail.com Australia Sheldon Queensland
Dr. Eric Fairbank efairbank@westvic.com.au Australia WARRNAMBOOL
Dr Ofra Fried Ofra.Fried@health.qld.gov.au Australia Douglas
Dr. Ian Grant iang@barwonhealth.org.au Australia Newtown
Andrea Grindrod a.grindrod@latrobe.edu.au Australia Kallista,
Dr. Claire Hepper claire.hepper@creswickmedical.com.au Australia
Claire Hepper shannonsbridge@gmail.com Australia CRESWICK
Jennifer Hissey jenniferhissey@gmail.com Australia Albany,
Deborah Hitchen-Jones dhitchen@usc.edu.au Australia SIPPY DOWNS
Elizabeth Levido lizlevido@icloud.com Australia New South Wales
Elizabeth Levido lizlevido@icloud.com Australia Port Macquarie
F Lynch annmaree.lynch@wapha.org.au Australia Albany,
Dr Annetta Mallon info@gdep.com.au Australia Blackwall
Simon Menelaws smenelaws@gmail.com Australia Peregian Beach,
Shyla Mills shyla.mills@palliativecareqld.org.au Australia The Gap
Judith Robinson info@palliativecaremaitland.org.au Australia Maitland
Kerrie Noonan kerrie@thegroundswellproject.com Australia Woodford
Dr John Rosenberg jprosenberg@bigpond.com Australia Brighton
Rose Sexton sexton.rose@yahoo.com.au Australia Tawonga South
Aiman Ali aimanali.2127@gmail.com Canada Mississauga,
Dr. Amit Arya amit.arya@williamoslerhs.ca Canada Mississauga
Dr. Shirley Bush sbush@bruyere.org Canada Ottawa
Karen Cook kcook@athabascau.ca Canada Vancouver
Dr. Agustina Gancia agustina.gancia@ceppp.ca Canada Montreal
Pamela Grassau pamela.grassau@carleton.ca Canada Ottawa
Mary Lou Kelley mlkelley@lakeheadu.ca Canada Thunder Bay
Dr. Agnes Kluz agnesmd@gmail.com Canada Seaforth
Jim Nininger jrnininger@rogers.com Canada Ottawa
Jodi Pereira jpereira@hearthousehospice.com Canada Mississauga
Dr T Geoffrey Protheroe eleanor.protheroe@aimint.org Canada Calgary
Bonnie Tompkins btompkins@pallium.ca Canada Ottawa
Louise Clapton louise.clapton@dorothyhouse-hospice.org.uk Great Britian Winsley
Giovanna Cruz Giovanna.Cruz@hospice.org.im Isle of Man
Sarah McGhee sarahmcghee7@gmail.com Isle of Man
Anne Mills research@hospice.org.im Isle of Man
Wendy Smith Wendy.Smith@hospice.org.im Isle of Man
Tomoyuki Dobata tdobata@hotmail.com Japan Sapporo
Tomoyuki Dobata tdobata@hotmail.com JP
Merryn Gott m.gott@auckland.ac.nz New Zealand Auckland
Vicki Jones vicki_a_jones@hotmail.com New Zealand Ngahinapouri
Dr. Temitope Olamuyiwa topsygunju1@gmail.com Nigeria port harcourt,
Mrs. Rebecca Lloyd rebecca@palliativecarescotland.org.uk Scotland Edinburgh
Sabine Millius sabine.millius@bluewin.ch Switzerland Dübendorf
Julian Abel julian.abel@nhs.net United Kingdom Batcombe
Barbara Gale barbara.gale@stnh.org.uk United Kingdom Bury St Edmunds
anita mallon mallon-a16@ulster.ac.uk United Kingdom Dungannon
Dr. Chantal Meystre courses@omega.rip United Kingdom Kenilwoth
Kimberley St John kimberley.stjohn@gstt.nhs.uk United Kingdom London
Mrs. Ruth White Ruth.White@rowanshospice.co.uk United Kingdom Waterlooville
Brentor & Moor Compassionate Neighbours & Mark Alderson coordinator@bmcneighbours.org & marko.alderson@gmail.com United Kingdon Tavistock
Maggie Piper maggiepiper1@gmail.com United States NYC
Gregory Schneider greg.schneider@healproject.org United States Antioch,
Mary Ann Boe maryann@devanation.com US Clear Lake
Leonie Gallaher leonieg@northhavenhospice.org.nz Whangarei