Back to All Events

Webinar: Compassionate Community: Clinical Skills with Dr Julian Abel

Julian's Webinar.png

Announcing our new webinar series. 

Julian Abel: Director, Compassionate Communities UK, Vice President, PHPCI

Title: Compassionate Community Clinical Skills

Theme: clinical involvement

Audience: health professionals and Compassionate Community initiatives

Date: Tuesday September 18th, 2018

Times:

12 - 1:30pm (London, UK) 

7 - 8:30am (Toronto, CA) 

9 - 10:30pm (Sydney, AUS)

Taking a compassionate community approach to end of life and palliative care is more than working in communities. We need to change our clinical practice, our day to day conversations we have with patients and families. In this webinar, we will explore how we can put a compassionate community approach into daily working lives. 

If you would like to attend this webinar, please pre-register. This will help us to keep you inform when registration opens as there is only 50 spots available.

Screenshot 2018-08-31 07.43.25.png
Compassionate Community Clinical Skills with Dr Julian Abel
from 5.00
Region:
Quantity:
Add To Cart